Sonntag, 9. September 2007

...

The new hurricane in Caribbean continues raging. It is not the first so much strong hurricane and is not the last .I wonder how much money do the USA allocate for new technologies to fight with hurricanes?I doubt this sum can be compared with the money spent for war in Iraq!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Paris
I came back to my blog! Want to Paris! I think that...
KenWise - 28. Nov, 09:29
Traffic jams are the...
Traffic jams are the most cities' curse. Why good earning...
KenWise - 21. Mär, 08:46
I am looking at the photo...
I am looking at the photo and think what it would be...
KenWise - 12. Feb, 06:54

KenWise - 27. Dez, 01:55
I use to watch political...
I use to watch political programs. Politicians thinks...
KenWise - 16. Dez, 13:14

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6162 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 28. Nov, 09:29

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren